Events

Calendar of Events at the Copper Vault

Saturday October 13 - Live Music from Andrew Dossett at 7:00pm

Thursday October 18 - Art Walk at 5:30 & Open Mic Night at 6:30

Saturday October 20 - Shrimp Boil & Live Music from Incognito Cartel at 7:00pm

Saturday October 27 - Live Music from Dossett & Beatty at 9:00pm

Saturday November 3 - Live Music from Dossett & Beatty at 9:00pm

Saturday November 10 - Live Music from Dossett & Beatty at 9:00pm

Thursday November 15 - Art Walk at 5:30 & Open Mic at 6:30

Saturday November 17 - Live Music from Dossett & Beatty at 9:00pm

Monday November 19-20 - Closed for Prep

Thursday November 22 - Open for Thanksgiving

Saturday December 1 - Live Music from Dossett & Beatty at 9:00pm

Saturday December 8 - Live Music from Incognito Cartel at 7:00pm

Saturday December 15 - Live Music from Dossett & Beatty at 9:00pm

Saturday December 22 - Live Music From Andrew Dossett at 7:00pm

December 25th-30th CLOSED for Holiday

We are currently booking artists for our gallery and stage!

 

If you are an artist that works with painting, photography, or anything not considered performance art, please email Gallery@CopperVault.co for submissions.

 

If you are a singer, drummer, poet, or involved with anything that is considered performance art, please email Whitney@CopperVault.co. You are also welcome to showcase any of your original work during "Open Mic Night" every Thursday from 7:00-11:00pm. No reservations required, just bring your talent and show us what you've got!

Slots are booking up quickly and we would love to have you!